Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Node & Siege Warfare Schedule

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Node & Siege Warfare Schedule

    Please login at 8:30 pm EDT on Monday the 22nd for an attempt at the Serendia Node War.
    Prepare for the war by processing Logs and Rough Stone into Usable Scanting and Polished Stone to repair the Fort.

    NA Siege & Node War Times
    • Siege Time
      • UTC: 01:00 - 04:00
      • CEST: 03:00 - 06:00
      • PDT: 18:00 - 21:00
      • CDT: 20:00 - 23:00
      • EDT: 21:00 - 00:00
    • Tower Build Time
      • UTC: 05:00 - 00:00
      • CEST: 07:00 - 02:00
      • PDT: 22:00 - 17:00
      • CDT: 24:00 - 19:00
      • EDT: 01:00 - 20:00

    Location will be determined before the war

    Our official home channel is Serendia U2

    Warfare only takes place on U1 channels

    Our friends include:
    Wolves of War I/II
    NqpZ
    Serenity_Knights



    More detailed info:
    www.blackdesertonline.com/game/warfare/



    Last edited by XCrono; 08-11-2016, 05:04 PM.
Working...
X